AUBURN Speedsters.com

www.auburnspeedsters.com from the good guys at milestone motorcars

Shows & Events
2014 Schedule

 

auburnspeedsters.com_Road_Trip
This is the page where you will find a listing of some of my Favorite Car Shows, Concours events, Swap Meets, Collector Car Auctions and Vintage Races. Visit our Road Trips page and read about some of the events shown below. Warning... I usually shoot plenty of Photo's. It won't be near as much Fun as being there, but it's a lot closer and it's Free.

Enjoy the Drive!
Mark


Concours d'Elegance

March; Amelia Island Concours, Amelia Island, Florida  www.ameliaconcours.com
May; Keels and Wheels Concours, Houston, Texas  www.keels-wheels.com
May; Newport Concours, Newport, Rhode Island  www.thenewportconcours.org
June; Greenwich Concours, Greenwich, Connecticut  www.greenwichconcours.com
June; Ault Park Concours d'Elegance, Cincinnati Ohio  www.ohioconcours.com
June; Eyes on Design, Grosse Point, Michigan   www.eyesondesigncarshow.com
June; Palo Alto Concours d'Elegance, Palo Alto, California   www.paconcours.com
July; Mid-Ohio Concours d'Elegance, Lexington, Ohio  www.midohio.com
July; Int'l Challenge Concours Road America, Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin  www.roadamerica.com
August; Keeneland Concours d'Elegance, Lexington, Kentucky  www.keenelandconcours.com
August; Pebble Beach Concours, Pebble Beach, California  www.pebblebeachconcours.net
September; Dayton Concours d'Elegance, Dayton, Ohio  www.daytonconcours.com
September; The Boston Cup - Boston, Massachusetts  www.thebostoncup.com
October; Louisville Concours d'Elegance, Kentucky  www.concourslouisville.com 
November; Hilton Head Concours, Hilton Head, SC  www.hhiconcours.com


Auto Shows and Swap Meets

Corvette Expo, Knoxville, Tn. "New Sevierville location"  www.corvetteexpo.com
AACA Central Division's Spring Meet, May 9th-11th, 2013 in Auburn, Indiana www.aaca.org
Bloomington Gold Corvette, The original Corvette Show www.bloomingtongold.com
Auburn Cord Duesenberg Festival, Auburn, In. Labor Day Weekend  www.acdfestival.org
Hershey AACA , "Still One of the Best Show's on Earth"  www.aaca.org
McDorman Corvette Show, Canal, Ohio www.classicchevyandcorvetteshow.com
Iola Old Car Show and Swap Meet, "It is Big!" Iola, Wisconsin  www.iolaoldcarshow.com
Turkey Run, Daytona, Florida "Another Big Show" www.turkeyrun.com
Corvette Carlisle Pa.  "Great Show!"  www.carsatcarlisle.com/corvette/index.asp
Chevy VetteFest, Chicago, Illinois www.chevyvettefest.net
Woodward Cruise, Detroit, Michigan www.woodwarddreamcruise.com
Pomona Swap Meet, Pamona Ca. www.pomonaswapmeet.com


Collector Car Auctions

Barrett Jackson, always breaking records, Sold another one!  www.barrett-jackson.com
Russo and Steel Collector Car Auctions,  www.russoandsteele.com
Mecum Auction, known for High Performance Car sales  www.mecumauction.com

RM  auctions, "Offering the Worlds Finest Motor Cars"  www.rmauctions.com


Vintage Road Racing

Sportscar Vintage Racing Association (SVRA), event listings at  www.svra.com
Historic Sportscar Racing (HSR), event listings at  www.hsrrace.com
Road America, Great Vintage Racing events, Elkhart Lake, Wi.  www.roadamerica.com
Road Atlanta offers SVRA vintage racing events  www.roadatlanta.com
Monterey Historic Races - Pebble Beach, Monterey, Ca.  www.montereyhistoric.com
Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix, Pittsburgh, Pa. www.pvgp.org/pvgp/site/default.asp
Mid-Ohio Raceway, Lexington, Ohio, Vintage Grand Prix Races  www.midohio.com
 


www.takeakidtoacarshow.com
 

 Auburn
Automobile Co.
History
Auburn
Sales
Catalogs
The Second
Generation
 Auburn Speedster
s
Auburn
Speedster
Manufacturers
Auburn Parts Suppliers
Auburn
Speedster
Photo Gallery
Auburn
Parts and
AUBURNmobilia
Auburn
Speedsters
For Sale
Road Trips
& Travel
Photo's
Car Shows
and Events Calendar
Auburn Speedsters
Home Page

email / Contact us regarding the website or the swap meet


AuburnSpeedsters.com does not claim any responsibility for the content of the above links.
We do not monitor this information and are not liable for the information
or claims made by or from these events / productions / businesses.



www.auburnspeedsters.com